If you sign in and your account appears empty or you’re unable to find your purchases or retreat registrations, you may be signed in to a different account than the one associated with your purchases.
This can sometimes happen when selecting Sign in with Google. Your device or browser may already be signed in to a Google account using a different email address. If you continue with that Google account, a new Unlimited account may be created under that email address instead of signing you in to your existing account.
What should I do?
- Check the email address shown on your Unlimited account after signing in.
- Compare this email address with the one you used for your previous purchases or retreat registrations.
- If the email addresses are different, sign out of your account and sign back in using the email/password option rather than google. Then enter the address associated with your purchases or registrations.
- If you select Sign in with Google, make sure you choose the correct Google account and email address associated with your existing Unlimited account.
If you’re still unable to locate your purchases or retreat registrations, please contact Customer Support and provide any names and email addresses you may have used. Our team will be happy to help locate the correct account.